not an official update…again…

David & Tanner,

Wow, I can’t put in to words how much we miss y’all!!  We are having an amazing time.  It is so great to be a part of God’s work here.  Thank you for giving me, Hunter & Rachel this opportunity to come.  I know how hard it is to stay home and how hard it is not to hear.  We are all doing great and everyone is doing an amazing job.  This is such an amazing group of youth.  Daren, Shawna & family sends their love and miss you, too.  I love you both soooo much and miss you tons!!!! Tanner, we can’t wait to hear about your camp, I know you did great!  David hope all is going well with work and please don’t work too hard.  I love you both!!!!!   

Hi, Mom and Dad!! We love y’all!! Yall would be so proud how wonderful everyone is doing!! Thanks for all your training!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to not an official update…again…

  1. Jan Davis says:

    We anxiously await each update and message.. Only thing about y’all being there you are keeping Daren and family too busy so they don’t have time to write us..Ha! teasing!Sounds like Shawna and friends are doing good with food. Look forward to talking to you. Did you see the picture I sent of Tanner..
    Praying that the work is going well and sounds like it is.

  2. David & Tanner says:

    Hey B Team,
    Sure sounds like y’all are doing an awesome job. Yes, we wish we could be there with you. It is great to hear what you are doing. Really looking forward to more details.
    Danis, it is very quiet on the home front. Tanner had a good week of camp. Jim, Jan and I enjoyed the final show. Tanner and I have been to Subway 4 times this week. His choice , he really likes Subway.
    Keep the updates coming. I know is hard to find the time, but everyone here really enjoys them.

    David & Tanner

Leave a comment